Back and full of spring beans

Image

After an amazing week of aerial training in Spain at the Airetiko Aerial Camp, I am now back home with both feet firmly on the ground!

All drop-in yoga classes are back running as usual this week, starting with Tuesday, 5.45pm at the Subud Centre, Lewes. And I have a new Pilates course starting on Tuesday 29 April. The course will run for 10 weeks (with a half-term break on 27 May) and will meet at St Michael’s Hall – a delightful venue right in the centre of Lewes. To book a place or for more information please contact Equilibrium on 01273 470955 or info@equilibrium-clinic.com

Finally, you can now find my full class schedule (for both yoga and Pilates) right here. I can’t wait to see you all for yoga and Pilates fun!

Image

(Yes, that’s me upside down in the hoop!)

About Tabitha Tarran

A Sussex-based yoga & pilates teacher and physiotherapist, I run classes in Brighton and Lewes, East Sussex. For more information about my classes, or to book individual or small group sessions, please visit my website: http://www.tabithahealth.co.uk/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Your thoughts and comments are welcome!